Contact

Thank you for contacting the Future Sticks customer service team.

For sales information,

email: Sales@FutureSticks.com

 

For customer care,

please contact Senior Consumer Consultant:
           Customercare@FutureSticks.com 
           
214-230-8737

For alternate option please fill out the form bellow and one of representatives will reply to you as soon as possible. 

 STAFF DIRECTORY 

John Outenreath, President
North America Region

777 Main Street, STE 600
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
U.S.A.
Phone: 817-400-8737
Fax: 817-857-1027
Email: JOutenreath@futuresticks.com
Martin Chao, President 
Asia Pacific Region

777 Main Street, STE 600
Ft Worth, TX  76102
U.S.A.
Phone: 202-241-8737 (US)
Phone: +86 15800823283 (China) 
Email: MSChao@FutureSticks.com
Greg Resnick, CEO
777 Main Street, STE 600
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
U.S.A.
Phone: 214-716-8737
Email: GResnick@futuresticks.com
Wiley Fisher, Vice President
Operations

777 Main Street, STE 600
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
U.S.A.
Phone: 785-241-8737
Email:WFisher@futuresticks.com

Thanks again for being a Future Sticks customer!